About Me, Mama B

Design-2016-03-03-05-15-18

Hi there, welcome to my blog! My name is Courtney, but on this blog I refer to myself as Mama B. I am 24 years old and a mother to two beautiful boys, a three year old and a two month old! I figured I’d take the time to tell you a little bit about myself, and what this blog is all about. 

  After a much needed break, I am back to this blog and focused on revamping everything! I kept the posts that I enjoyed, but will be adding a ton of new content! As you have seen in my blog title, I am a reviewer, fitness enthusiast, and mom. My blog will be revolved around those three things! I just recently became interested in working out and trying to eat right, and as a breastfeeding mother I have to approach it different than others. I’m hoping to have you guys hold me accountable for staying/getting fit, as well as creating fitness related content that other moms can enjoy. I’ll also be posting reviews on products I use and enjoy…which is something I love doing! Oh, and of course, I’ll be posting any mom/parenting related posts that are relevant to my life. I love the mom community and I’d like this to be a place where they can maybe have fun too! I have so many plans for this blog, I can’t wait to hear all of your feedback!

I am sure I’ll update this from time to time. I just wanted to give a brief introduction into who I am and what this blog is about! Thank you for taking the time to check my blog out! You rock!

 Mama B

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “About Me, Mama B

  1. Dropped by to check out your blog post for the A-Z Challenge since you’re listed right below me. Can’t see one anywhere. I’ll stop back by later in case you’re just running behind. Have a great day!

    Like

  2. Sounds like you’re off to a great start, congrats on a new blog! Always exciting to read new recipes and can’t help but get sucked into a rant or two. 😉 Best wishes for your new writing adventure!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.